Contact Details

Here are our contact details

Chairperson: Steve Buck chairman@pkva.co.za
Financial Administration: Debbie O'Meara finance@pkva.co.za
Membership: - info@pkva.co.za
Newsletter: Malcolm Wilson news@pkva.co.za
Security: Sue du Plessis security@pkva.co.za
Roads and Sidewalks: Jimmy Kyriacou roads@pkva.co.za
Marketing Peta Wales marketing@pkva.co.za
Maintenance Dave Thompson maintenance@pkva.co.za
Legal Paul Henderson legal@pkva.co.za
Technical Support: Jason Saunders-Flaherty support@pkva.co.za
Statements:

If you are not receiving your statement, please send an email to finance@pkva.co.za.

Debit Order:

If you would like to pay your PKVA subscription via debit order, please download a Debit Order Form here.

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your email address below to receive newsletter and security updates

For any general queries please email info@pkva.co.za. For statement queries please email finance@pkva.co.za.
Use the form below to send us a message