Contact Details

Here are our contact details

Chairperson: Oliver Chaplin
Financial Administration: Debbie O'Meara
Secretary: Karlien Chaplin
Membership: -
Security: Sue du Plessis
Marketing Peta Wales
Roads: Shaun Edwards
Maintenance Dave Thompson
Legal Paul Henderson
Committee Member: Walt Bruns -
Committee Member: Caroline Pritchard -

If you are not receiving your statement, please send an email to

Debit Order:

If you would like to pay your PKVA subscription via debit order, please download a Debit Order Form here.

For any general queries please email For statement queries please email
Use the form below to send us a message